Organisational Team

Kathryn Sullivan - Interim CEO
kathryn.sullivan@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Monday to Wednesday

Working with our Trustee Board to manage & guide the organisation both strategically and operationally.


Samantha James - Interim Head of Operations & Insights and Operations Manager
samantha.james@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Monday to Thursday

Supporting our CEO to manage & guide the organisation both strategically and operationally.


Kris Walton  - Finance and HR Manager
kris.walton@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Tuesday and Thursday

Manages the finances and HR for the organisation.


Andrew Luisis  - Marketing Manager
andrew.luisis@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Tuesday to Friday

Responsible for all promotional activities and marketing material including branding, social media, e-bulletin and our website.


Alex Major Volunteer Coordinator - 
alex.major@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Thursday and Friday

Supports the CVS Cheshire East volunteer base across all projects. Supports the delivery of the volunteer programme for Refugees Welcome.


Dan Carroll - New Leaf Admin Assistant
dan.carroll@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Wednesday & Thursday

Provides admin support to the New Leaf Volunteer Coordinator


Helen Roger - Training and Events Co-ordinator and New Leaf Assistant
helen.roger@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Tuesday - Thursday

Helen manages upcoming Training and Networks, working alongside our development officers. She also works with the New Leaf team to provide admin support. 


Membership Services Team

Aoife Middlemass - Development Officer
aoife.middlemass@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Monday to Wednesday

Supports our members with organisational development including funding, governance and best practice.


Sam Wilkinson - Development Officer
sam.wilkinson@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Tuesday to Thursdays

Supports our members with organisational development including funding, governance and best practice.


CVS Volunteers

Andrew H - GRIPP Volunteer

Supporting CVS to help member organisations to work towards and achieve the GRIPP quality mark.



 

Neill A - Member Volunteer

Supporting the CVS with new memberships and renewals of existing ones.


Macclesfield Hospital - Volunteer Coordination Team

Tim Stubbs
Volunteer Co-ordinator
tim.stubbs@nhs.net
 01625 661 974

Working days Monday to Friday

Managing the volunteer programme for East Cheshire NHS Trust, based at Macclesfield District General Hospital 


Sandra Griffiths
Volunteer Administrator
sandra.griffiths13@nhs.net
 01625 661 974

Working days Monday to Friday

Managing the volunteer programme for East Cheshire NHS Trust, based at Macclesfield District General Hospital