Organisational Team

Interim - Chief Executive Officer

Working days: Monday to Friday

An Interim Chief Executive Officer will be joining CVS in mid-May 2022.


Samantha James - Insights and Operations Manager
samantha.james@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Tuesday to Friday

Oversees the delivery of support and membership services, and research projects.


Kris Walton  - Finance and HR Manager
kris.walton@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Tuesday and Thursday

Manages the finances and HR for the organisation.


Andrew Luisis  - Marketing Manager
andrew.luisis@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Tuesday to Friday

Responsible for all promotional activities and marketing material including branding, social media, e-bulletin and our website.


Alex Major Volunteer Coordinator  
alex.major@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Thursday and Friday

Supports the CVS Cheshire East volunteer base across all projects. Supports the delivery of the volunteer programme for Refugees Welcome and New Leaf


Dan Carroll - New Leaf Coordinator (Cheshire East)
dan.carroll@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Wednesday & Thursday

Provides admin support to the New Leaf Volunteer Coordinator


Helen Roger - Training and Events Co-ordinator and New Leaf Assistant
helen.roger@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Monday to Thursday

Helen manages upcoming Training and Networks, working alongside our development officers. She also works with the New Leaf team to provide admin support. 


Membership Services Team

Aoife Middlemass - Development Officer
aoife.middlemass@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Monday to Thursday

Supports our members with organisational development including funding, governance and best practice.


Roy Aldwin - Development Officer
roy.aldwin@cvsce.org.uk

Working days: Tuesday to Friday

Supports our members with organisational development including funding, governance and best practice.


Andrew H - GRIPP Volunteer

Supporting CVS to help member organisations to work towards and achieve the GRIPP quality mark.



 

Neill A - Member Volunteer

Supporting the CVS with new memberships and renewals of existing ones.


Macclesfield Hospital - Volunteer Coordination

Tim Stubbs - Volunteer Manager
tim.stubbs@nhs.net

Managing the volunteer programme for East Cheshire NHS Trust, based at Macclesfield District General Hospital 


Lai Kuen Yew - Volunteer Co-ordinator Assistant
laikuen.yew@nhs.net
 01625 661 974

Working days Thursday and Friday

Supporting the volunteer programme for East Cheshire NHS Trust, based at Macclesfield District General Hospital