CVS Cheshire East is here to support you and your organisation at every stage of development. We can support you with starting a community group, with planning, funding, policies and procedures, governance, involving volunteers, Charity registration and much more!

We can provide you with information, advice and guidance in a variety of ways: in person, over the phone, via email, by assisting you in healthchecking your organisation or we can send you useful factsheets and resources.

Please contact any member of our Development Team or email enquiries@cvsce.org.uk, Tel: 01270 763100 to see how we can support you and your organisation.

'Thanks to the CVSCE team for all of your hard work in helping to make the work of charities/organisations far simpler & easier! For small charities such as Hanfa, this makes a world of difference to the services that we are able to offer and to the families that we support' - Hanfa 2016

Is your organisation a CVS Cheshire East Member? Find out more about the benefits of Membership here.

 

Meet the Team

Suzy Keen, Member Services Manager. Tel 01270 763100
Suzy.keen@cvsce.org.uk

Heidi Bibby, Development Officer. Tel: 01270 763100
Heidi.bibby@cvsce.org.uk

Tina Cartlidge, Development Officer. Tel: 01270 763100
tina.cartlidge@cvsce.org.uk

Nicola Cooke, Development Officer. Tel: 01270 763100
nicola.cooke@cvsce.org.uk

Mark Smith, Development Officer. Tel: 01270 763100
mark.smith@cvsce.org.uk

Aoife Middlemass, Volunteer Development Officer. Tel: 01625 428301
aoife.middlemass@cvsce.org.uk